Apparently The Internet Sucks

I tried to post my blog today. I received a message it was successfully uploaded and I believed it. Successful, it wasn’t. It did not post and after a whole day spent without Internet, I just now realized it was still cycling in the no signal ether. I have decided I will post today’s blog tomorrow. Take that web. Take it and like it. To my adoring fans, I apologize. And it makes tomorrow’s blog all the more ironic;) Ha! Irony, ain’t it great? By the way, that was sarcasm, which is not the same thing.

Apparently The Internet Sucks

Leave a Reply

