Hit The Road, Jack

Ladies and Gentlemen, I am going on holiday. I am heading up North to where the wi has no fi. A beautiful and solitary few days are in store for me and my Hubby’s fam. Of course as I hitch a ride out of the city, I am suffering from showgirl jaw, screamers cough and choking on glitter. A detox is in store and I am looking forward to the reboot.

So, it is high on cough medicine and stocked with a sunny outlook, my dearest readers, that I regret to be the bearer of blog news, but I am taking the week off of writing. I guess that’s what happens when the internet doesn’t go on vacation with you. The satellite was too big to fit in my suitcase. See you next Monday:)

Hit The Road, Jack

Leave a Reply

